Skip directly to content

Bruno Interview With Piers Morgan

  • 01-10-12
    Bruno Interview With Piers Morgan

    *UPDATE*

    In case you missed it, here are a few excerpts from the interview.

    Happy New Year Hooligans! Hope everyone had a great holiday season.

    To kick off 2012, Bruno & The Smeezingtons will be on Piers Morgan Tonight airing on CNN this Friday

    (1/6) at 9 PM EST (it will also reair 12a ET/9p PT and 3a ET/12a PT).

    Set your DVRS because you don't want to miss this!

     

     

Gardens admin's picture
on January 10, 2012 - 7:00pm

*UPDATE*

In case you missed it, here are a few excerpts from the interview.

Happy New Year Hooligans! Hope everyone had a great holiday season.

To kick off 2012, Bruno & The Smeezingtons will be on Piers Morgan Tonight airing on CNN this Friday

(1/6) at 9 PM EST (it will also reair 12a ET/9p PT and 3a ET/12a PT).

Set your DVRS because you don't want to miss this!