Skip directly to content

bruno mars

Gardens admin's picture

Bruno Mars to Pull Double Duty on Saturday Night Live October 20th

on October 5, 2012 - 12:09am



Bruno will host and serve as a musical guest on NBC's Saturday Night Live on October 20th @ 11:30p.m. ET

This will also be the first time he will perform "Locked Out Of Heaven" live.

You do not want to miss this!
News
Gardens admin's picture

Bruno Set to Perform at Victoria’s Secret 2012 Fashion Show

on October 4, 2012 - 11:40pm



Bruno will be performing at the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show this year!

Of course, it's impossible to buy tickets, but you can watch his performance if you tune in to CBS on December 4th at 10p.m. ET

Don't forget! Mark your calendars! 

News
Gardens admin's picture

Locked Out Of Heaven

on October 2, 2012 - 9:49pm



Australia! Bruno Mars' new single Locked Out Of Heaven is now available to download from iTunes. 

Download and rate your copy today - Click here!
Australia
Gardens admin's picture

Bruno Mars 'Locked Out Of Heaven' Premiere & Live Chat Monday October 1st

on September 27, 2012 - 12:28pm

Bruno will be premiering his new single 'Locked Out Of Heaven' on Monday, October 1st at 4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST/12 AM GMT exclusively on http://youtube.com/brunomars

Join Bruno for an exclusive world premiere event, live chat & Google + Hangout. Ask Bruno a question with the #AskTheDragon hashtag. Tune in on Monday to see him answer your questions!

News

Pages